2012 Japanese movies

This is a list of Japanese movies in the Eigapedia database released in the year 2012. This list is sorted by the official theatrical release date, which may differ from the premiere date.

Sat. January 7, 2012

Sat. January 14, 2012

Sat. January 21, 2012

Sat. January 28, 2012

Sat. February 4, 2012

Sat. February 11, 2012

Sat. February 18, 2012

Sat. February 25, 2012

Sat. March 3, 2012

Sat. March 10, 2012

Sat. March 17, 2012

Sat. March 24, 2012

Sat. March 31, 2012

Sat. April 7, 2012

Sat. April 14, 2012

Sat. April 21, 2012

Sat. April 28, 2012

April 2012

Sat. May 5, 2012

Wed. May 9, 2012

Sat. May 12, 2012

Sat. May 19, 2012

Sat. May 26, 2012

Sat. June 2, 2012

Mon. June 4, 2012

Sat. June 9, 2012

Sat. June 16, 2012

Sat. June 23, 2012

Sat. June 30, 2012

Mon. July 2, 2012

Sat. July 7, 2012

Fri. July 13, 2012

Sat. July 14, 2012

Sat. July 21, 2012

Sat. July 28, 2012

Sat. August 4, 2012

Sat. August 11, 2012

Sat. August 18, 2012

Sat. August 25, 2012

Sat. September 1, 2012

Fri. September 7, 2012

Sat. September 8, 2012

Thu. September 13, 2012

Sat. September 15, 2012

Mon. September 17, 2012

Sat. September 22, 2012

Sat. September 29, 2012

Sat. October 6, 2012

Sat. October 13, 2012

Sat. October 20, 2012

Wed. October 24, 2012

Thu. October 25, 2012

Sat. October 27, 2012

October 2012

Fri. November 2, 2012

Sat. November 3, 2012

Sat. November 10, 2012

Sat. November 17, 2012

Fri. November 23, 2012

Sat. November 24, 2012

Mon. November 26, 2012

Wed. December 5, 2012

Sat. December 8, 2012

Fri. December 14, 2012

Sat. December 15, 2012

Tue. December 18, 2012

Sat. December 22, 2012